Home Links Contact Us Members Site
Membership Directory
Apprenticeship
about
NECA Reps
Benefits
OSHA Alliance

ATKINS ELECTRIC CO.
Ms. Pat Atkins
346 Industrial Road
PO Box 11869
El Dorado, AR 71730
phone: 870-881-8888
email: pma@atkinselectric.com

BISON ELECTRIC, INC.
Leslie W. Simmons
1209 N. 143rd E. Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74116
phone: 918-234-3735
fax: 918-234-7627
email: lwsbison@aol.com

BROADWAY ELECTRIC SERVICE CORPORATION d/b/a BESCO
Justin Wojciechowski
1800 N Central Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
phone: 865-524-1851
fax: 865-524-1643
email: lwsbison@aol.com
web: www.besco.com

C AND C POWER LINE, INC.
Jesse Colley
12035 Palm Lake Drive, 32218
P.O. Box 26100
Jacksonville, FL 32226-6100
phone: 904-751-6020
fax: 904-757-0964
email: jcolley@ccpowerline.com
web: www.ccpowerline.com

DACON CORPORATION
Rhett Jackson
1300 Underwood Road
Deer Park, TX 77536
P.O. Box 1300
Deer Park, TX 77536
phone: 713-558-6610
fax: 281-478-4275
email: Rhett.jackson@dashiell.com
web: www.dashiell.com

GARNET ELECTRIC CO., INC.
Earl Harrison
1615 East State Street
Sheffield, AL 35660
phone: 256-381-4062
fax: 256-381-4066
email: eharrison@garnetelectric.com
web: www.garnetelectric.com

HEART UTILITIES OF
JACKSONVILLE, INC.

Sam W. Norman, Sr.
2203 Hamilton St., 37246 (32236)
P.O. Box 37246
Jacksonville, FL 32210
phone: 904-695-3383
fax: 904-695-3385
email: samnorman@heartutilities.com
web: www.heartutilities.com

HOOPER CORPORATION
David Miller
2030 Pennsylvania Avenue
Madison, WI 53704
phone: 608-249-0151
fax: 608-249-7360
email: dmiller@hoopercorp.com
web: www.hoopercorp.com

MARABLE-PIRKLE, INC
Michael R. Pirkle
2515 Fairburn Rd. SW
Atlanta, GA 30331
P.O. Box 310023
Atlanta, GA 31131
Phone: 404-344-4411
Fax: 404-349-4096
email: mrpirkle@marable-pirkle.com
web: www.marable-pirkle.com

MARABLE-PIRKLE SERVICES, LLC
Dan Dudley
6900 Ooltewah-Georgetown Road
Ooltewah, TN 37363
P.O. Box 3178
Cleveland, TN 37320-3178
phone: 423-472-1463
fax: 423-472-1476
email: mps@mps-llc.com
web: www.mps-llc.com
MICHELS POWER, A DIVISION OF MICHELS CORPORATION
Mark Harasha
1775 East Shady Lane
Neenah, WI 54956
phone: 920-720-5200
email: mps@mharasha@michels.us
web: www.michels.us

NEW RIVER ELECTRIC CORP.
Terry M. Garrett
15 Cloverdale Place
P.O. Box 70
Cloverdale, VA 24077
phone: 540-966-1650
fax: 540-966-1699
email: tgarrett@newriverelectrical.com
web: www.newriverelectical.com

PAR ELECTRIC CONTR., CO.
Bob Asher
4770 N. Belleview, Ste. 300
Kansas City, MO 64116-2188
phone: 816-474-9340
fax: 816-471-3569
or (exec) 816-474-0039
email: basher@quantaservices.com
web: www.parelectric.com

RIGGS DISTLER & CO., INC.
Stephen M. Zemaitatis, Jr.
4 Esterbrook Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
phone: 856-433-6000
fax: 856-433-6035
email: szemaitatisjr@riggsdistler.com
web: www.riggsdistler.com

SERVICE ELECTRIC CO.
Jody Shea
1631 East 25th Street
P.O. Box 3656
Chattanooga, TN 37404
phone: 423-265-3161
fax: 423-265-3960
email: jshea@serviceelectricco.com
web: www.serviceelectricco.com

STANDARD ELECTRIC CO.
Buzz Shearon
876 Vance Ave.
Memphis, TN 38126-2911
phone: 901-527-6460
fax: 901-527-6463
email: buzz@4standardelectric.com
web: www.4standardelectric.com

THE L.E. MYERS COMPANY
William "Bill" Green
445 Forum Pkwy.
P. O. Box 1099
Rural Hall, NC 27045-1099
phone: 336-969-9400
fax: 336-969-2634
email: wgreen@myrgroup.com
web: www.myrgroup.com

USA AIRMOBILE, INC.
Philip Kurtgis
4101 SW 47th St. #106
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
phone: 954-584-7000
fax: 954-584-7004
email: pkurtgis@usaairmobile.com
web: www.usaairmobile.com

WELSBACH ELECTRIC CORP.
Mitchell Mailman
111-01 14th Avenue
College Point, NY 11356
P.O. Box 560252
College Point, NY 11356
Phone: 718-670-7900
Fax: 718-670-7999
email: mitch_mailman@emcorgroup.com
web: www.welsbachelectric.com

Temporary Members

MJ Electric, LLC
Stephen Reiten
200 West Frank Pipp Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone: 906-774-8000
Fax: 906-776-4473
email: sreiten@mjelectric.com

POTELCO, INC.
Gary A. Tucci
14103 Stewart Road
Sumner, WA 98390
Phone: 253-863-0484
Fax: 253-863-1813
email: jskidmore@potelco.net